Welcome to The 200 Club of Morris County!
The 200 Club of Morris County

Officers and Board

Members of The 200 Club of Morris County who serve as Officers and Trustees are civic-minded individuals who volunteer their time and effort to support the Club's goals and objectives.

These leaders, as well as everyone associated with the Club, serve proudly and unstintingly in a worthy cause ... openly recognizing the dedication of public safety personnel.

The Officers of the Club

Lou Nisivoccia

John J. Corigliano, Jr.
Senior Vice President

William Lockwood
Senior Vice President

Joe Marts
Vice President

Jim Rizzo
Vice President

Peter Kenny

Robert D. Skeele
Assistant Treasurer

Ronald H. Barnett

The Board of Trustees of the Club

Jack C. Van Orden, Jr.
Chairman of the Board

James Gannon

John Mania

Dennis Patrick

Lori Patrick

Janet Rapisardi

Michelle Slapa

Joyce Stager

Laverne Wolfanger


The 200 Club of Morris County on LinkedIn The 200 Club of Morris County on Facebook

The 200 Club of Morris County
P.O. Box 231
Succasunna, New Jersey 07876
Lori Richmond, Club Administrator

Website Designed and Hosted by Nisivoccia Consulting LLC