Welcome to The 200 Club of Morris County!
The 200 Club of Morris County

Welcome to the 200 Club of Morris County

Remembering those who have made
the ultimate sacrifice serving our community

In memory of those who gave their lives
to protect and serve
the citizens of Morris County

Patrick Guiton 1918 Boonton Police Department
Fred W. Plumstead 1929 Roxbury Police Department
Joseph Vorholz 1929 Morristown Police Department
Thomas E. DeShazo 1930 Dover Police Department
Peter W. Ignatz #530 1931 New Jersey State Police
William Ridge  1935 Morristown Fire Department
Carl A. Schlotz 1936 Morristown Police Department
Matthew M. McManus #144 1938 New Jersey State Police
Doyle M. Butler 1947 Chatham Boro Fire Department
Stanley A. Conn, Jr. #947 1951 New Jersey State Police
Ronald E. Gray #1534 1958 New Jersey State Police
John A. Dolan 1966 Passaic Township Police Department
Carl W. Schaufelberger 1967 Morris County Prosecutors Office
William S. Schubert 1973 Dover Fire Department
Robert E. Vanderhoof 1975 Dover Fire Department
Gordon N. Smith 1975 Boonton Police Department
Frank A. Dailey, Jr. 1975 Florham Park Police Department
Robert Hauptman 1975 Florham Park Police Department
Wilson McLaurin 1975 NJ Department of Human Services
Neil K. Olson 1976 Morristown Fire Department
Raymond Gelormini 1977 Chatham Township Police Department
Irving W. Soules, Jr. 1979 Butler Fire Department
John Miller 1979 East Hanover Police Department
Philip J. Lamonaco #2663 1981 New Jersey State Police
Joseph Ezzo 1982 Riverdale Fire Department
Lester A. Pagano #1177 1983 New Jersey State Police
Everett E. Hatcher 1989 Drug Enforcement Administration
James McKelvey 1990 Stanhope/Netcong Rescue Squad
Vincent G. McGuinness 1992 Morris Plains Fire Department
Lewis R. Sheats 1993 Chatham Borough Fire Department
Willard R. Hopler 1996 Rockaway Borough Fire Department
John Deventer 1995 Hanover Police Department
Scott M. Gonzales #5059 1997 New Jersey State Police
Richard Weinheimer 1998 Pequannock Police Department
Enrico Venditte 2001 Paterson Police Department
Liam Callahan 2001 Port Authority of NY and NJ Police Department
Gregg J. Froehner 2001 Port Authority of NY and NJ Police Department
Anthony P. Infante, Jr. 2001 Port Authority of NY and NJ Police Department
George Danielson, Jr. 2001 Mine Hill Fire Department
Arthur J. Ohlsen, III 2003 Dover Police Department
Eugene M. Erdmann 2005 Kinnelon Police Department
Thomas Shields 2011 Flanders Fire Department
Joseph Wargo 2011 Mt. Arlington Police Department

The 200 Club of Morris County on LinkedIn The 200 Club of Morris County on Facebook

The 200 Club of Morris County
P.O. Box 231
Succasunna, New Jersey 07876
Lori Richmond, Club Administrator

Website Designed and Hosted by Nisivoccia Consulting LLC